If you do not wish to play Civilization War anymore and want to unlink all synchronized networks, you can be fully delete your game account via the Account Sync menu.


To do so, follow the below procedure:


Profile Image → Lord Info Screen → Settings → Sync Account → Withdraw


IMPORTANT! Deleted account data cannot be recovered so please consider it carefully.



Account can only deleted by the user directly, the developer does not have neither rights nor the system functions to do so.


Please note, that in case you intend to continue playing Civilization War but would like to reset your game progress and start from the beginning, you must use the function Game Reset from the same Sync menu.




Civilization war