When you start a new game in Civilization War, a guest account is created automatically.


However, guest account data is not backed up or saved anywhere but in your device, and thus it will be erased in case you remove the application or reinstall it. Such data is deleted permanently and cannot be restored, so we highly recommend synchronizing your account.



To secure your game progress, be able to access your account from another device and switch between game accounts on one device, you can synchronize it with one of the networks available.


To link your game account simply follow the below procedure or refer to the screenshots:


Press Lord avatar in the top left corner of the Castle screen Settings Sync Account press Sync Account button in the bottom left corner choose your preferred way of synchronization


In case the synchronization was successful, you will see a "Sync Complete" message under the relevant network at the top of the screen.


For extra safety it is possible to sync your game account with more than one of the networks (Google, Facebook, Game Center, AppleID)


! However, you cannot synchronize more than one game account to the same network account.



1. Settings



2. Sync Account



3. Sync Account and choose one of the available networks





Civilization War